Grade 
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Bas van Veen 13-02-2022

Prijs en info klopt niet

De originele prijs is $28, oftewel nog geen €25.
Ook de info klopt niet, volgens lucid zelf heb je alleen dit pakket nodig en hoef je het niet voor te sprayen met normale lucid grip.
Mijn vorige review was niet geplaatst, was flink kwaad/negatief op dat moment.
Nu geef ik slechts de feiten, dont shoot the messenger.
Als de prijs en info zou kloppen dan zou ik het besteld hebben en zeer waarschijnlijk een goede review geven.

  • 0 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
Arlindo P 11-02-2022
star Verified Purchaser

Awesome Deck

I got the red one with black edges, beautiful, no wheel wells, the green on the letters and the blue on the sea are metallic colours that make it even more special. Very similar to the Hosoi 9" 'rise above 2015' hammerhead that I ride, being a 9,25" it will ride like a 8,75" cense the Hosoi ride like a 8,5". Great for bowls. By the way 14,75" wheelbase and can use 159 trucks. It has new concave, 6,5" tail and 6,75" nose.

Grade 
star star star star star
Martin C 03-02-2022
star Verified Purchaser

Serious wheel bite with 97mm and 80mm wheels

I just bought this board yesterday and have serious wheel bite with 97mm and 80mm wheels. I have an extra large pair of trucks and tried these with my huge 97mm (orange color in the picture) and experienced wheel bite. I put my Orangatang 80mm (blue in the picture) with Caliber II Fifty 10" 50 Deg 184mm Trucks and still had wheel bite. I attached a picture with each of these wheels and trucks attached so you could see.

I suggest that if you buy this board that you use wheels that are 70mm or smaller.

I didn't want to buy smaller wheels, but might have to. I will probably let my young daughters use this board as they are small and very light weight.

Grade 
star star star star star
Alian 26-01-2022

Me gusto

Muy chulo

Grade 
star star star star star
Anonimousse 24-01-2022

Very good quality!

I like the box very much, it's very useful if you want to practise you're grinds and slides, and its very fun to use.

Grade 
star star star star star
Fabian 21-01-2022

Cool

Heeel gooeed

Grade 
star star star star star
Matej M 17-01-2022
star Verified Purchaser

Better than nothing

I bought triple eight bumsaver shorts two weeks ago for snowboarding.

I tried to wear them in different ways but still they are twisting so after two runs my tailbone is not protected - the protective foam is somewhere on the side of my bum.

But they are still comfortable and protective.

I am glad that I have them. It's better than nothing. If you want to protect your bum, I can recommend you guys to put inside your back/side/thigh's pockets something soft - I have there my second gloves/hat/scarf so when I fall on the ground, it makes it 200% softer. The shorts are good and for sure they will make your riding more safer, but for hard crashes just fill your pockets with soft stuff and you together with this pants you will be more protected. The best way is to combine it, most important: do a warm-up and stretching before any sport - that is another HUGE free protection

Grade 
star star star star star
Alex Wilson 02-01-2022

So good

So good i am happy

Grade 
star star star star star
Max 02-01-2022

Perfect

Just perfect.

Grade 
star star star star star
Klaas Kaas 08-12-2021

Aero

I'm usually a size XL, but my friends convinced me to get this one in medium.
This was the best decision ever. I'm super aero when i go downhill and i can always reuse for Halloween. This makes a killer Paris Hilton Costume.

Grade 
star star star star star
Jorge 06-12-2021

excellent

really qualite/price and very good deck city cruiser c
arving/push.. I'm happy for get this item

Grade 
star star star star star
Boris Lalić 27-11-2021

Deck to fall in love with

For people that don't care about graphics, this is best choice. Shape is perfect, pop is massive, and it will not break on the first bad landing. I tried every cheaper board from Sickboards, and this one is way better then any branded!